All Shows
Ugly Xmas SweaterUgly Xmas Sweater

The Ugly Xmas Sweater Musical 2024

Season Tickets

Dates


Nov 29 - Dec 24, 2024

Event Type


Musical

Ticket Price


Subscriptions start at $99

Performance Hall


Zilkha Hall

On Sale


Subscribe now

Show Description

Presented by Theatre Under the Stars

Houston’s new favorite holiday tradition returns! Co-created by TUTS Artistic Director, Dan Knechtges and Megan Larche Dominick, The Ugly Xmas Sweater Musical is the laugh-outloud, interactive, hysterically funny musical that thrilled audiences last year. The leaders of Regalia Uniforms invite you to help them save their beloved company from a takeover by an international conglomerate by making the best ugly xmas sweater ever.

Come dressed in your ugly Christmas sweater, sing along and walk the runway with us!

Season Tickets

Performance Schedule

  • Audio Description
  • Open Captions
  • ASL

Swipe to see more details

  • Fri Nov 29, 2024 at 7:30 pm
  • Sat Nov 30, 2024 at 7:30 pm
  • Sun Dec 1, 2024 at 1:30 pm
  • Tue Dec 3, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Wed Dec 4, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Thu Dec 5, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Fri Dec 6, 2024 at 7:30 pm
  • Sat Dec 7, 2024 at 1:30 pm
  • Sat Dec 7, 2024 at 7:30 pm
  • Sun Dec 8, 2024 at 1:30 pm
  • Sun Dec 8, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Tue Dec 10, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Wed Dec 11, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Thu Dec 12, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Fri Dec 13, 2024 at 7:30 pm
  • Sat Dec 14, 2024 at 1:30 pm
  • Sat Dec 14, 2024 at 7:30 pm
  • Sun Dec 15, 2024 at 1:30 pm
  • Sun Dec 15, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Tue Dec 17, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Wed Dec 18, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Thu Dec 19, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Fri Dec 20, 2024 at 7:30 pm
  • Sat Dec 21, 2024 at 1:30 pm
  • Sat Dec 21, 2024 at 7:30 pm
  • Sun Dec 22, 2024 at 1:30 pm
  • Sun Dec 22, 2024 at 7:00 pm
  • Tue Dec 24, 2024 at 1:30 pm

Reviews

“THE UGLY XMAS SWEATER MUSICAL IS RIDICULOUS. IT’S SILLY AND ILLOGICAL AND ABSURD — AND YOU SHOULD SEE IT IMMEDIATELY.”

- The Houston Chronicle