Dates


May 16 - May 28, 2023

Event Type


Broadway Shows, Musical

Performance Hall


Sarofim Hall

On Sale


Season Subscriptions on sale now

No Day but Today

PROUDLY PRODUCED BY THEATRE UNDER THE STARS – ONLY IN HOUSTON!

Book, Music and Lyrics by Jonathan Larson

Winner of the Tony Award for Best Musical and Pulitzer Prize for Drama, a magnificent and sensational musical that has captured the hearts of millions of theatre fans around the world. Created for you by Theatre Under The Stars, this brand-new production will inspire you, move you, warm you, and leave you wanting more. A glorious production only at Theatre Under The Stars

Tickets for Theatre Under The Stars 2022/23 Season are currently available by subscription. Season ticket holders enjoy a variety of perks including first access to seats, complimentary ticket exchanges, and savings on additional seats. Subscriptions for all or part of the six-show season are available now. Visit TUTS.com/subscribe or call 713.558.8887 to learn more.

Subscribers are also encouraged to become Annual Members. Forty percent of Theatre Under The Stars’ annual operating expenses are covered by donors. Learn more about all the exclusive benefits available with an Annual Membership donation at TUTS.com/AnnualMembership.

Theatre Under The Stars is funded in part by grants from the City of Houston through the Houston Arts Alliance and the Texas Commission on the Arts.

Season Tickets

Performance Schedule

  • Audio Description
  • Open Captions
  • ASL

Swipe to see more details

  • Tue May 16, 2023 at 7:30 pm
  • Wed May 17, 2023 at 7:30 pm
  • Thu May 18, 2023 at 7:30 pm
  • Fri May 19, 2023 at 8:00 pm
  • Sat May 20, 2023 at 2:00 pm
  • Sat May 20, 2023 at 8:00 pm
  • Sun May 21, 2023 at 2:00 pm
  • Sun May 21, 2023 at 7:30 pm
  • Tue May 23, 2023 at 7:30 pm
  • Wed May 24, 2023 at 7:30 pm
  • Thu May 25, 2023 at 7:30 pm
  • Fri May 26, 2023 at 8:00 pm
  • Sat May 27, 2023 at 2:00 pm
  • Sat May 27, 2023 at 8:00 pm
  • Sun May 28, 2023 at 7:30 pm

Subscribe to the Theatre Under the Stars Series

Box Office Information

Box Office: (713) 315-2525
Email: boxoffice@thehobbycenter.org
Hours: *Subject to change depending on show schedule
Monday-Friday, 10:00am-6:00pm
Saturday-Sunday, 11:00am-4:00pm

EMAIL US