All Shows

Potted Potter

Buy Tickets

Dates


Dec 7 - Jan 2, 2021

Event Type


Comedy, Family, Play

Ticket Price


Tickets Start at $59.99

Performance Hall


Zilkha Hall

Duration


1 hour 10 minutes

On Sale


Friday, October 1, 2021

Show Description

Playing to sold out houses all over the world, the Olivier Award nominated Potted Potter – The Unauthorized Harry Experience – A Parody by Dan and Jeff takes on the ultimate challenge of condensing all seven Harry Potter books (and a real life game of Quidditch) into seventy hilarious minutes. Even if you don’t know the difference between a horcrux and a Hufflepuff, Potted Potter will make you roar with laughter.

Created by two-time Olivier Award-nominated actors Daniel Clarkson and Jefferson Turner, Potted Potter is perfect for ages six to Dumbledore (who is very old indeed).

ALL PATRONS AGES 12 AND OLDER WILL BE REQUIRED TO SHOW EITHER PROOF OF A NEGATIVE COVID-19 TEST RESULT OR PROOF OF VACCINATION, AND PHOTO IDENTIFICATION. PATRONS AGES 18 AND OLDER MUST BRING A PHOTO ID THAT MATCHES THE NAME ON THE PROOF. GUESTS YOUNGER THAN AGE 18 WITHOUT ID MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY AN ADULT WITH PROPER IDENTIFICATION.  PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THE HOBBY CENTER’S HEALTH & SAFETY PROTOCOLS.

Buy Tickets

Performance Schedule

  • Audio Description
  • Open Captions
  • ASL

Swipe to see more details

  • Tue Dec 7, 2021 at 7:30 pm
  • Wed Dec 8, 2021 at 7:30 pm
  • Thu Dec 9, 2021 at 7:30 pm
  • Fri Dec 10, 2021 at 7:30 pm
  • Sat Dec 11, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Sat Dec 11, 2021 at 5:00 pm
  • Sat Dec 11, 2021 at 8:00 pm
  • Sun Dec 12, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Sun Dec 12, 2021 at 5:00 pm
  • Tue Dec 14, 2021 at 7:30 pm
  • Wed Dec 15, 2021 at 7:30 pm
  • Thu Dec 16, 2021 at 7:30 pm
  • Fri Dec 17, 2021 at 7:30 pm
  • Sat Dec 18, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Sat Dec 18, 2021 at 5:00 pm
  • Sat Dec 18, 2021 at 8:00 pm
  • Sun Dec 19, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Sun Dec 19, 2021 at 5:00 pm
  • Tue Dec 21, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Tue Dec 21, 2021 at 8:00 pm
  • Wed Dec 22, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Wed Dec 22, 2021 at 8:00 pm
  • Thu Dec 23, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Thu Dec 23, 2021 at 8:00 pm
  • Sun Dec 26, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Mon Dec 27, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Mon Dec 27, 2021 at 8:00 pm
  • Tue Dec 28, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Tue Dec 28, 2021 at 8:00 pm
  • Wed Dec 29, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Wed Dec 29, 2021 at 8:00 pm
  • Thu Dec 30, 2021 at 2:00 pm
  • Thu Dec 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm
  • Sat Jan 1, 2022 at 2:00 pm
  • Sat Jan 1, 2022 at 8:00 pm
  • Sun Jan 2, 2022 at 2:00 pm

Stay Connected

Sign up for our email list to stay up-to-date on all things Hobby Center. Or contact us with any questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Box Office Information

Box Office: (713) 315-2525 
Email: boxoffice@thehobbycenter.org
Hours: *Subject to change depending on show schedule
Monday-Friday, 10:00am-6:00pm
Saturday-Sunday, 11:00am-4:00pm

Email Us