Dates


Mar 4 - Mar 23, 2025

Event Type


Broadway Shows

Ticket Price


Season subscriptions start at $290 for a 7-show package; $339 for an 8-show package

Performance Hall


Sarofim Hall

On Sale


Season subscriptions on sale now

Show Description

A revolutionary story of passion, unstoppable ambition, and the dawn of a new nation.

HAMILTON is the epic saga that follows the rise of Founding Father Alexander Hamilton as he fights for honor, love, and a legacy that would shape the course of a nation. Based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography and set to a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON has had a profound impact on culture, politics, and education. HAMILTON features book, music, and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire. In addition to its 11 Tony Awards, it has won Grammy®, Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.

Season Tickets

Performance Schedule

  • Audio Description
  • Open Captions
  • ASL

Swipe to see more details

  • Tue Mar 4, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Wed Mar 5, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Thu Mar 6, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Fri Mar 7, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Sat Mar 8, 2025 at 2:00 pm
  • Sat Mar 8, 2025 at 8:00 pm
  • Sun Mar 9, 2025 at 1:00 pm
  • Sun Mar 9, 2025 at 7:00 pm
  • Tue Mar 11, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Wed Mar 12, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Thu Mar 13, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Fri Mar 14, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Sat Mar 15, 2025 at 2:00 pm
  • Sat Mar 15, 2025 at 8:00 pm
  • Sun Mar 16, 2025 at 1:00 pm
  • Sun Mar 16, 2025 at 7:00 pm
  • Tue Mar 18, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Wed Mar 19, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Thu Mar 20, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Fri Mar 21, 2025 at 7:30 pm
  • Sat Mar 22, 2025 at 2:00 pm
  • Sat Mar 22, 2025 at 8:00 pm
  • Sun Mar 23, 2025 at 1:00 pm
  • Sun Mar 23, 2025 at 7:00 pm

Subscribe to the Broadway Series

Take your seat for the best of Broadway as a Broadway at the Hobby Center season subscriber.

Box Office Information

Box Office: (713) 315-2525
Email: [email protected]
Hours: *Subject to change depending on show schedule
Monday-Friday, 10:00am-6:00pm
Saturday-Sunday, 11:00am-4:00pm

EMAIL US

Upcoming Shows

The Lion KingThe Lion King

The Lion King

Jul 11 - Aug 4, 2024

Funny GirlFunny Girl

Funny Girl

Aug 20 - Aug 25, 2024

Peter Pan

Oct 1 - Oct 6, 2024